Web Presents

I wrote the following list of my ‘web presence’ though most of them I’m far from present. Crazy amount of places, and I’m sure I’m quite a moderate networker (shy you see). Here goes:
Early Morning Field Transmitting Blogger, Facebook, Flickr, Myspace, Virb, Twitter, Bebo, Hi5, WordPress, LinkedIn, Friends Reunited, Vimeo, Yahoo, Hotmail, Last FM, Spotify, Goodreads, How are You?, Yakety Yak, Burble, BlahBlah.

The last four I made up. I haven’t got a second life yet, these reflect my first life rather than fill in as a substitute. Some I just joined cos someone I know had, and that was pretty much that. All the same, I should keep a worried check on myself.

This entry was posted in chat. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Web Presents

  1. ian russell says:

    I’m like you, I try these things out without much idea how they’ll benefit me. I have Youtube too. I’m forgetting the usernames and passwords to a lot of mine, so realistically I think I’m down to Blogger, Youtube, WordPress, and GoodReads.

  2. Cecil Drawbridge says:

    Hello Norms.

    I’m on Gumby. I heartily recommend the Gumby – you can message complete strangers and comment on their holiday snaps! It’s brilliant!

Leave a Reply

