Blundering in.

Winter and procrastination are gripping my bones. I seem to be in a state of non-communication and feeble creativity, but I have faith in this being a temporary morass. well you’ve got to really. I cast a glance at this blog, and see that the Twisty Turny Lanes have got fallen tree trunks causing impediments to the usual traffic of my darting mind. So the only way to get around this without laborious chain-sawing is to just nip into the undergrowth, tangling with the briars, pulling away not minding the scratches, but just blunder in and on. So that’s what I’ve just done here, and that’s what this place was for anyway.

This entry was posted in chat. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

