Many Few demo

Last year my band, The Many Few, acquired a new drummer, and we spent a few hours in a budget recording room getting some demos down. Here are the tracks on Soundcloud. Now we are a fivesome we hardly ever all meet at the same time, but its guaranteed that I’ll be there if a rehearsal’s on. Gigs ahoy soon, I am alledging.

Three of the Many Few

Some Many Few members post rehearsal.

This entry was posted in creativity and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Many Few demo

  1. ian russell says:

    Oh no, I’ve acquired another mobile app thanks to that link.

    Sounds pretty good. Did you change Typical British Weather? Maybe I heard the solo version before.

    Takes me back to when I shared a house with a band – I was the only non-musician but they let me clap (applaud).

  2. johnnynorms says:

    It was a 3 person version before, now the forecast includes a smattering of lead guitar and light drumming.

Leave a Reply

