Exquisite Shark, selling me the dark

Dear blog, and dear World,

I have been away far too long, time to press some words soon methinks. We have had warmed a house, attended the End of the Road in Dorset, today we nipped up to the Saatchi gallery to catch the soon-to-finish Korean Eye exhibition. Will I write about those, I don’t know.

But here for now is Exquisite Shark, latest track by The Many Few, what I is in. Definitely recommended!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Exquisite Shark, selling me the dark

  1. mr_fleas says:

    Please tell the bass player he’s done a great job. I like it.

    Sorry, I’ve missed this. The feed from wordpress is not reliable. I’ve began a new, little blog, btw. Very small. Tiny, almost. Couldn’t not write anything, I found. The feed problem is the same.

Leave a Reply

